This Christmas Jeff has been hard at work creating a whole range of delicious menus to tempt you to celebrate at the restaurant during the festive period. Below you will find the full selection of what we have on offer. If you require something a bit more bespoke for either a lunch or dinner celebration over Christmas then why not speak to Jeff about what you require!

Party Menu - Christmas choice set menu for parties of up to 12 people

Party Menus - Set festive menus for parties of 12 people or more

Party Menus - Vegetarian Options

Christmas Day Menu £60.00 per person / £25.00 for kids

30th December we will be open for both lunch and dinner serving our normal menu

New Year's Eve Menu £50.00 per person

Places are limited and we are already taking bookings for all of these menus so we recommend that you Book Now

Christmas 2012 Opening Times

Sunday 23rd December - Closed

Monday 24th December - Closed

Tuesday 25th December (Xmas Day) - **SOLD OUT** Open For Lunch Only 12noon - 2pm

Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day) - Closed

Thursday 27th December - Closed

Friday 28th December - Open

Saturday 29th December - Open - Grazing Menu for Lunch and 2 Choice Menu for Dinner

Sunday 30th December - Closed

Monday 31st December - Open - Grazing Menu for Lunch and Special NYE Menu - 4 Course Dinner Menu

Tuesday 1st - 7th January 2024 - Closed

Tuesday 8th January - Closed for lunch - Open for Dinner

Wednesday 9th January onwards - open as normal